Peer Review

TSNO Region IV has an elected Peer Review Committee consisting of 9 members that each serve a 3yr term on a rotating basis.  Each year our membership elects 3 members to this committee.  The current members of the Peer Review Committee are:

Maisha Guillory, Aldine ISD - Chairperson

Stacey Diamond, Humble ISD

Joy Babb, Houston ISD

Bernadette Kinsley, Katy ISD

Beth Rodriguez, Houston ISD

Natalie Bostic, Ft. Bend ISD

Haysal Jones, Humble ISD

Christiane Bernal, CyFair ISD

Christine Beck, Pearland ISD

The following links contain information on the Peer Review/Safe Harbor process.  For further information, please contact Maisha Guillory at 281-985-6411 or [email protected]

Peer Review Process Presentation

Peer Review Document

BON Flow Chart

Sample Notification of Peer Review Plan

District Cover Letter to Agreement

District Letter of Agreement