Board of Directors

President: Stacey Diamond, Humble ISD - [email protected]

President-Elect: Yvonne Clarke, Klein ISD - [email protected]

Past President: Mary Coldwell, Cy-Fair ISD - [email protected]

Vice President: Cheryl Westmoreland, Deer Park ISD - [email protected]

Secretary: Jennifer Poston, Spring Branch ISD - [email protected]

Treasurer: Joyce Chiasson, Cy-Fair ISD - [email protected]

Nominations Chair: Deborah Lange-Hall, Klein ISD - [email protected]

Peer Review Chair: Christine Beck, Pearland ISD - [email protected]

Publications Chair: Haysal Jones, Humble ISD - [email protected]

Government Liaison:

Professional Organization Liaison: Sonia Garcia, Houston ISD - [email protected]

Membership Chair: Susan Luethold, Humble ISD - [email protected]

Marketing Chair: Lisa Blackmon-Jones, Houston ISD - [email protected]

Professional Development Chair: Chanthini Thomas, Houston ISD - [email protected]

 

 

 

 

President
Stacey Diamond
Humble ISD
e-mail: sdiamon@humbleisd.net

Vice President
Cheryl Westmoreland
e-mail: cwestmoreland@dpisd.org

President Elect 
Yvonne Clarke
Klein ISD
e-mail: yclarke1@kleinisd.net

Past President
Mary Coldwell
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD/Pope Elementary
e-mail: mary.coldwell@cfisd.net

Secretary
Jennifer Poston
SPRING BRANCH ISD
e-mail: jkposton@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Joyce Chiasson
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
e-mail: joyce.rountree@gmail.com

Marketing Committee Chairperson
Lisa Blackmon-Jones
e-mail: Lisa.BlackmonJones@houstonisd.org

Membership Committee Chairperson
Susan Luethold
Humble Independent School District
e-mail: luethold@cebridge.net

Professional Development Committee Chairperson
Chanthini Thompson-Thomas
e-mail: chanthinibellethomas@yahoo.com

Professional Organization Liaison
Myrna Sonia Garcia
Houston ISD/Parker Elementary
e-mail: mgarci42@houstonisd.org

Publication Committee Chairperson
Haysal Jones
Humble ISD/Deerwood Elementary
e-mail: hjones@humbleisd.net