Board of Directors

President: Mary Coldwell, Cy-Fair ISD - mary.coldwell@cfisd.net

President-Elect: Stacey Diamond, Humble ISD - sdiamon@humbleisd.net

Past President: Lisa Blackmon-Jones, Houston ISD - lisa.blackmonjones@houstonisd.org

Vice President: Jeanelle Moser, Humble ISD - jeanelle.moser@humbleisd.net

Secretary: Tara Draehn, Katy ISD - tsno4secretary@outlook.com

Treasurer: Joyce Chiasson, Cy-Fair ISD - joyce.chiasson@cfisd.net

Nominations Chair: Yvonne Clarke, Klein ISD - yclarke1@kleinisd.net

Peer Review Chair: Maisha Guillory, Aldine ISD - mguillory@aldineisd.org

Publications Chair: Haysal Jones, Humble ISD - hjones@humbleisd.net

Government Liaison: Chanthini Thomas, Houston ISD - cthomas@houstonisd.org

Professional Organization Liaison: Carleen Johnson, Alief ISD - carleenj746@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Sonia Garcia, Houston ISD - mgarci42@houstonisd.org

Marketing Chair: Bernadette Kingsley, Katy ISD - tbkingsley6@comcast.net

Professional Development Chair: Susan Luethold, Humble ISD - luethold@cebridge.net

 

 

 

 

President
Mary Coldwell
e-mail: mary.coldwell@cfisd.net

Vice President
R.Jeanelle Moser
e-mail: jmoserrn@yahoo.com

Past President
Lisa Blackmon-Jones
e-mail: Lisa.BlackmonJones@houstonisd.org

Treasurer
Joyce Chiasson
e-mail: joyce.rountree@gmail.com